About UMDF



Established as an administrative public utility person in 2009, the University of Macau Development Foundation aims at supporting and facilitating the University of Macau to attain its academic and educational goals; making it competitive locally and internationally and achieve sustainable development. Therefore, the University of Macau is the sole beneficiary of the foundation. 


With the collective support of all sectors of society, the foundation has been developing steadily since its inception in 2009. As of December 31, 2020, the grand total of donation over the years amounts to MOP1.45 billion, and its net asset value is at MOP1.7 billion.


Throughout the course of its development, the foundation has been committed to supporting the long-term development of the university. It has gradually expanded the funding areas and scope for the university to promote its development in all aspects. Also, the foundation revised its charter in 2016 to ensure that its functioning and activities are closely related to UM. All efforts has been made to guarantee a sustainable relationship between the two. 


The foundation will continue to uphold its long-standing mission to create a better learning, education, and scientific research environment for the university through its funding and play a role in the development of higher education in Macao.




 UMDF Annual Report


cover for website.JPG        cover for website 2019.JPG

                     2020                                             2019




    GO TO TOP

基金會簡介



澳門大學發展基金會於2009年以行政公益法人註冊成立,其宗旨為支持及促成澳門大學實現學術及教育之目標,使澳門大學在本地及國際上具有更佳之競爭力,且確保其可持續發展。因此,澳門大學為基金會的唯一受益人。


自2009年成立以來,在社會各界的共同支持之下,澳門大學發展基金會穩步發展,截至2020年12月31日止,歷年收到的捐贈總額累計達澳門幣14.5億元,資產淨值約為澳門幣17億元。


在發展過程中,基金會致力支持澳門大學的長遠發展,一方面逐步拓展其對澳門大學的資助領域和範疇;另一方面於2016年透過修訂其章程和規章持續優化組織架構和運作模式,強化澳大與基金會的聯繫,確保兩者之間的永續關係。


基金會將秉持一直以來的宗旨,通過資助為澳大創造更好的學習、教育和科研環境,為澳門高等教育事業發展略盡綿力。






澳門大學發展基金會年報


cover for website.JPG                cover for website 2019.JPG            

                      2020                                                2019








回最顶